Перейти до основного вмісту
Подзвонити нам
Номери телефонів і час роботи
Довідковий центр

Перегляньте наші онлайн-ресурси для довідки

Довідка

GoDaddy Довідка

Downgrade my plan

Downgrade your plan if you want fewer features, or if you don't want to pay for features that you don't think you'll use. You can upgrade in the future, but you'll have to reconstruct any features you lost in downgrading.

For example, if you have the Ecommerce plan and have added products, once you downgrade your plan all of your shop work will be deleted.

Warning: When you downgrade from the Websites + Marketing Ecommerce plan, its products, descriptions, orders, etc. are retained for 30 days in case you change your mind. Otherwise, any other features associated exclusively with your previous plan will not be retained in your new plan.

You'll need to contact support to do this.

More info

Щодо спільноти

allergyliving's Avatar
Can I downgrade my wordpress plan at time to renew?

1 Відповіді

Last posted 12 months ago.

janobyl's Avatar
HELP my plan somehow Downgrade?

1 Відповіді

Last posted over 4 years ago.

globalsslng's Avatar
VPS downgrade

2 Відповіді

Last posted almost 2 years ago.

Не бачите того, що шукаєте? Пошук у спільноті