Перейти до основного вмісту
Подзвонити нам
Номери телефонів і час роботи
Довідковий центр

Перегляньте наші онлайн-ресурси для довідки

Довідка

Workspace Email Довідка

Delete email forwarding

After setting up an email forwarding account, you can always delete it. When you delete a forwarding account, it frees up that address, for you to use.

Warning: This article is for deleting a forwarding account. If you've set up forwarding copies of incoming email instead, please see: Stop forwarding copies of incoming email
  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account and open your product. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Home
  3. Select the checkbox to the left of the forwarding account.
  4. Click Delete Delete.
  5. Click Ok.

Next step

More info

Щодо спільноти

faresatallah's Avatar
Restore deleted Email account

3 Відповіді

Last posted over 4 years ago.

Hazel13's Avatar
Deleting email from phone and main server

1 Відповіді

Last posted almost 3 years ago.

Gallery's Avatar
recovering a deleted distribution list

2 Відповіді

Last posted about 2 years ago.

LPEC's Avatar
Unable to cancel products or get help

2 Відповіді

Last posted 3 months ago.

sands904's Avatar
Android 6.0.1 Mobile / PC sync issues

3 Відповіді

Last posted almost 5 years ago.

Не бачите того, що шукаєте? Пошук у спільноті