Remove Premium Listings

If you decide not to sell a domain name through a Premium listing, you can remove the option using these instructions.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. From the Buy and Sell tab, click Premium Listings.
  7. Select the domain names you want to remove.
  8. Click the Remove icon.
  9. Select Remove Premium Listings, and click OK twice.

Чи була ця стаття корисною?
Дякуємо за ваш відгук. Щоб звернутися до представника служби підтримки, скористайтеся телефонним номером або чатом (див. вище).
Ми раді, що змогли допомогти! Що ще ми можемо для вас зробити?
Нам дуже прикро. Повідомте нам, що викликало замішання або чому рішення не усунуло вашу проблему.