Delete DNS Templates

You can delete DNS templates at any time.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. From the DNS menu at the top left of your account, select DNS Templates.
  7. On the Manage Templates page, next to the template you'd like to delete, click on the trash can icon:
  8. In the window that appears, click Delete.

Next step


Чи була ця стаття корисною?
Дякуємо за ваш відгук. Щоб звернутися до представника служби підтримки, скористайтеся телефонним номером або чатом (див. вище).
Ми раді, що змогли допомогти! Що ще ми можемо для вас зробити?
Нам дуже прикро. Повідомте нам, що викликало замішання або чому рішення не усунуло вашу проблему.