Delete an email template

You may have created an email template to send standard, regular messages. There comes a time when you no longer have a need for it. Just delete it!

  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account and open your product. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Templates.
  3. From the display list, use the checkboxes to select the templates you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete.

More info


Чи була ця стаття корисною?
Дякуємо за ваш відгук. Щоб звернутися до представника служби підтримки, скористайтеся телефонним номером або чатом (див. вище).
Ми раді, що змогли допомогти! Що ще ми можемо для вас зробити?
Нам дуже прикро. Повідомте нам, що викликало замішання або чому рішення не усунуло вашу проблему.