Керування обліковим записом Довідка

Change a delegate's access level

If you gave someone access to your account through Delegate Access, you can change their access level, which lets you control what they can do in your account.

  1. When signed in to your account, click Account Settings, and then click Delegate Access.
  2. In the People who can access my account box, next to the delegate whose access level you want to change, click Edit.
  3. Select the new access level, and then click Save.

    Note: If you want to completely remove the person as a delegate and do not plan on providing them access again in the future, click Remove under the Save button.


Чи була ця стаття корисною?
Дякуємо за ваш відгук. Щоб звернутися до представника служби підтримки, скористайтеся телефонним номером або чатом (див. вище).
Ми раді, що змогли допомогти! Що ще ми можемо для вас зробити?
Нам дуже прикро. Повідомте нам, що викликало замішання або чому рішення не усунуло вашу проблему.