VPS і виділені сервери (Центр керування хостингом) Довідка

Cancel my server

If you no longer need your server, you can cancel it.

Warning: Once you cancel your server, we cannot retrieve its information or restore it to your account. We recommend backing up all of your server's data before canceling.

To Cancel Your Server

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click Servers, and then click Options.
  3. Click Cancel this account, and then click Cancel Account.

Чи була ця стаття корисною?
Дякуємо за ваш відгук. Щоб звернутися до представника служби підтримки, скористайтеся телефонним номером або чатом (див. вище).
Ми раді, що змогли допомогти! Що ще ми можемо для вас зробити?
Нам дуже прикро. Повідомте нам, що викликало замішання або чому рішення не усунуло вашу проблему.